Who speaks?

Who speaks?

Who speaks about what matters?

Who speaks about life?
speaks about the sea?
about the air?
the earth?

We're many... who talks. Many who wonders.

But no one speaks.

Not truly.

I won't lie..

There are many things, which I would rather ignore...
Things I can't seem to through away.

These things are stuck in me. That's a problem. And when most is down... When you have no place to go...

I think about these things which I would rather ignore.

... when you're desperate for some warmth...

You can be as lucky as I..

warmth comes from where you never thought them to come from. Thank you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Warmth comes from where you never thought IT* to come from.

Förlåt, var tvungen.

Fint skrivet.

2008-01-20 @ 20:28:55
Postat av: You know.

I know it's wrong:P I made it on purpose.

2008-01-21 @ 13:11:32
URL: http://tankenom.blogg.se/tanken

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0