When you feel for feeling...

but don't know how.

F**CK.

I've messed up everything...

So here I am, seeing and knowing that just there was the spot I was in. Right there. Behind,but I know I was. I'm probably the only who thinks so, when seeing that...

And here I am... just missing people, I don't want to miss.

Feeling for another I don't want to feel for,

yet longing to feel for one...

who my mind sometimes seem to have  forgotten.

And don't want to feel... because it will not do me any good.

I know where I end up... in pain.

I don't know if I ever been this complicated.

Communication...

Ha.

Sure...communication.

An answer that gave me warmth... that gave me happiness.

Same thing have later given me comfort as things changed.

And now it only gives me the feeling of dispear.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0