To be real.

What's real?

The question is stunning.

Because we can't know, can we? We can only choose to know. What's the purpose of life? We can't know, can we? We can only choose to know.

I believe we exist. And I do believe we exist in one purpose. Happiness.

I believe that's the only logical reason. Does happiness exist? We can't know, can we? I choose to know. I know.

It does, else my existance would be without purpose.

And I do sure love this movie:

"Why, Mr. Anderson? Why, why, why? Why do you do it? Why? Why get up? Why keep fighting? Do you believe you're fighting for something? Something more than you're survival? Can you tell me what it is? Do you even know? Is it freedom or truth? Perhaps peace? Could it be for love? Illusions Mr. Anderson, vagaries of perception. Temporary constructs of a feeble human intellect, trying desperatly to justify an existance that is without meaning or purpose! All of them is as artificial as the Matrix itself, altough only a human mind could invent something as insipid as love, You must see be abl to see it, Mr. Anderson. You must know it by know. You can't win. It's pointless to keep fighting. Why, Mr. Anderson, Why?  Why do you persist!?"

"...Because I choose to."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0