Ignorance is bliss.

I'm not that stupid.

I do understand.

Yet I am stupid, trying to ignore. But there is nothing else to do...

Have you ever seen something you always understood, something that hurts... in every bone in your body, something that turns your inside out. Something you know is real, but never seen?

Have you found yourself talking out loud, saying these exact words: "I don't like that..." ?

Then found something you know you've been trying to hide in yourself, the moment after you've understood and heard what you'd said?

I did.

And I've came to one conclusion.

Ignorance is bliss.

... And I do see I'm invited, time after time...

Yet I do ignore.

Why is that?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0