Am I who? Who's who? And who am I?

Don't think you know.

Know you know.

(wish I could)

Just Don't

When all is down,
and there's nothing to gain,
nothing you can know,
only feelings to be slain.

Don't give in to disaster,
Don't let everything down.
Don't let it master,
Don't, 'cause nothing is known.

Instead let it lighten,
give yourself some hope, 
not in form of desire,
just pull another rope.

Don't try to understand all,
'cause it won't be made.
Don't let you fall,
'cause there is some aid.

Look up to the sky,
and count the stars,
you understand, it is no lie,
you didn't caught mars.

And maybe I didn't caught venus,
what do I know?
And what does all make us?
Why would I know?

Don't, just don't.
Don't let you fall.
Don't, just don't,
Don't understand all.

Just see, and you will be seen.

- The Rambler 2008-01-08  歩行者

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0