Valentine's Day

Or Day of All Hearts...haha... cute.

I remember last one...Oh, god..haha.. I remember it. Where did you go? I remember it, but it feels like a hundreds years ago. So much... so many people. So much can change in a year. I thought agout it yesterday and I was happy, because I've met so many wonderful people... so many. When I start to count I remember more, and more. Well this year's Valentine will be different. Actually I'm going to spend it with my family. That's a new one. No girl this year, haha. Well I am going to call someone.

What if last year's was different? Then everything would be different... I think so, because I wouldn't have created the same relationships with others if that little part of my life that seems unimportant didn't happen.

Ironic, again. Haha, funny too.



Have a great Valentine people!

image1
Hope you find someone special to spend it with!

The Rambler - The Road of Life
image2

Kommentarer
Postat av: jennifer

I didn't find anyone that special. To be honest, I don't like valentines day, not at all...
God I'm bitter :P hihi

lovelovelovelove
wiiiih!

2008-02-17 @ 21:09:49
URL: http://www.enni.blogg.se
Postat av: Erik S

Don't be bitter:P Guys are useless anyway, right?;P

2008-02-19 @ 20:47:14
URL: http://tankenom.blogg.se/tanken
Postat av: jennifer

yes they are, not guy-friends, but guys ;P

2008-02-25 @ 21:50:59
URL: http://www.enni.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0