All about the perspective.

Pain will end with 2007.

There are no rights, there are no wrongs. It's all about the perspective. Maybe you would just change it sometimes. I do, I did. I said, that was the problem, and the solution. It's just a matter of perspective. Do I want what I need? Need what I want? Maybe not. That's why I'm changing perspective.

And I reckon... it's soon time to rise. To see again.

And to care.

Of course to care. 'Cause there ain't nothing more important than that. This time mine will be different, but it will be there, never disappear... I made a promise to myself about it. No matter what, I would have some good thoughts. I've always had.

This isn't to be escaping parts of the problem, escaping you, or anyone. It's about being unite with oneself again. About me being unite with myself.

It's about escaping what's always troubled me. The rage beneath the black sea of mine. The problem, not people.

That's why the verbal parts disappeared. With that all. It will be back. 

you know...

All care.

Kommentarer
Postat av: An File Gaelach

Fint och good.

2007-12-22 @ 13:21:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0